Gallifreyan Golden Moments

Or ‘The Doctor Who Sex Face Gallery.’

Yeah, I know this is quite, quite wrong. And bad. And naughty. But you know what I’m like. I probably should be cleaning my cutlery drawer or learning about Excel spreadsheets. Like a grown up lady.

Haha!

So instead I spent a good part of a fine, sunny, Sunday morning searching each nook and cranny of the internet for pictures of all 12 Doctors in apparent orgasmic ecstasy.

I was marvellously rewarded. Isn’t the internet great?

I forget what made me think of it now. I think it was a conversation with Dan that veered unexpectedly into the realms of just how spectacular Patrick Troughton’s sex face would have been. You know, that kind of conversation. The kind that brings up thoughts and imaginings that cannot be easily or swiftly forgotten. So, I thought, ‘In for a penny…’ and leapt onto google to make this beautiful  gallery of Gallifreyan golden moments.

Enjoy the bountiful harvest of my searchings.

Image

Hoho!

 

Image

Ooooo!

 

Image

Aaggggg!

 

Image

Ahhhh!

 

Image

Mmmm!

 

Image

Blimey!

 

Image

Och!

 

Image

Uuuhhgg!

 

Image

Fantastic!

 

Image

Wibble!

 

Image

Rawr!

 

Image

Eeeek!

Lots of love

Splodge

x

About oddboggle

Here are the letters I write to Sarah, aka Sarge, who will be sadly missed but never forgotten.
This entry was posted in Letters to Sarah and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

